Chennai vs Bangalore, 16th match, IPL 2013

Sat, 13 Apr 2013

14:30 GMT | 20:00 IST

Stadium: MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai

Live Score Card Click here
Follow Chennai Cricket on Twitter Page Click here and you can follow Bangalore cricket on twitter Click here.

The Chennai Cricket home Page and Bangalore Cricket home Page.

Your opinion counts.. join our Community page on Face Book on Chennai and Bangalore.

Chennai Playing XI:

Michael HusseyMurali VijaySuresh RainaDwayne Bravo, Chris MorrisS BadrinathMS Dhoni (c)(wk)Ravindra JadejaR Ashwin, Mohit SharmaDirk Nannes.

Bangalore playing XI:

Chris Gayle, AB de VilliersVirat Kohli (c)Mayank Agarwal, Daniel Christian, Ravi RampaulArun Karthik (wk)Murali KartikVinay Kumar, Syed Mohammad, RP Singh.

Highlights of the Match

Toss : Chennai (Elected to Field)

Bangalore Inning:

AB de Villiers scored 64 Runs (SR. 200.00).
Virat Kohli (c) scored 58 Runs (SR. 123.40).
Chris Morris took 3 wickets (Eco. 10.00).
Bangalore was Scored 165 / 6 in 20.0 overs (Run Rate: 8.25).

Chennai Inning:

Ravindra Jadeja scored 38* Runs (SR. 190.00).
S Badrinath scored 34 Runs (SR. 117.24).
Ravi Rampaul took 3 wickets (Eco. 7.75).
Chennai was Scored 166 / 6 in 19.5 overs (Run Rate: 8.23).

Match Result : Chennai won by 4 wkts.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 65 other followers

%d bloggers like this: