Pakistan vs South Africa, 3rd Match, Super Eights, Group B, ICC Twenty20 World Cup 2012

Fri, 28 Sep 2012

Stadium: R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo (D/N)

Time: 10:00 GMT | 15:30 IST | 15:00 PKT |

Live Score Card Click here
Follow Pakistan Cricket on Twitter Page Click here and you can follow South Africa Cricket on Twitter Page Click here.

The Pakistan Cricket home Page and South Africa Cricket home Page.

Your opinion counts.. join our Community page on Face Book on Pakistan and South Africa.

Pakistan Playing XI:

Mohammad Hafeez (c)Nasir Jamshed, Imran Nazir, Raza Hasan, Shoaib MalikUmar AkmalKamran Akmal (wk), Shahid Afridi, Yasir ArafatSaeed Ajmal, Umar Gul.

South Africa Playing XI:

Richard Levi, Jacques Kallis, Albie MorkelAB de Villiers (c)(wk)JP Duminy, Hashim Amla, Farhaan Behardien, Johan Botha, Robin Peterson, Dale Steyn, Morne Morkel.

Highlights of the Match

Toss: South Africa (Elected to Bat).

South Africa Inning:

JP Duminy scored 48 Runs (SR. 126.32).
AB de Villiers (c)(wk) scored 25 Runs (SR. 138.89).
Mohammad Hafeez (c) took 2 wickets (Eco. 5.75).
* South Africa was Scored 133/6 in 20.0 overs.

Pakistan Inning:

Umar Akmal scored 43* Runs (SR. 104.88).
Umar Gul scored 32 Runs (SR. 188.24).
Dale Steyn took 3 wickets (Eco. 5.50).
Pakistan was Scored 136/8 in 19.4 overs.

Match Result : Pakistan won by 2 wkts.

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 64 other followers

%d bloggers like this: